Vivienne and Geoff
Photo courtesy of Aidan Lynch

The members of the LWFC committee are as follows:

Karen Ross – chairman

Emily Spence – vice-chair

Sandra Claridge – secretary

Geoff Hall – treasurer

David Chaplin

Vivienne Hall

David Chaplin 0717
Photo courtesy of Aidan Lynch

Shirley Lynch

Pete Sawyer

Eppy Sewell

Olivia Shenton-Taylor

Privacy of your data – please read our Privacy Notice 

Please use the contact form to send us a message.